Ansprechpartner

Bambini

Team 1, 2 & 3

Martin Frick

Anni Spiess

Carlo Striegel

Anika Stiefel

Tobias Wiktorowski

bambini@svweissenau.de



F-Jugend

Team 1, 2 & 3

 

Frank Günther

f-jugend@svweissenau.de



E-Jugend

Team 1 & 2

Andre Rudolphi

Michael Ammann

Michael Lauterwein

Sebastian David

e-jugend@svweissenau.de



D-Jugend

Team 1

 

Team 2

 

Team 3

Stefan Eichholz

Umut Bal

Markus Zollner

Elias Rückgauer

Ralf Frankovsky

Uli Kees

d-jugend@svweissenau.de



C-Jugend

SGM Eschach/Weissenau

Team 1

  

Team 2

 

Torwarttrainer

Gustavo von Lebedur

Sebastian David

Rolf Grossmann

Xaver Lanz

Moritz Besenfelder

c-jugend@svweissenau.de



B-Jugend

SGM Eschach/Weissenau

Team 1

Pascal Spieß

Bruno Rudolphi

 

b-jugend@svweissenau.de



A-Jugend

SGM Eschach/Weissenau

Team 1

Pascal Spieß

Rolf Großmann

a-jugend@svweissenau.de