Ansprechpartner

Bambini

Team 1, 2 & 3

Martin Frick

Anni Spiess

Carlo Striegel

bambini@svweissenau.de



F-Jugend

Team 1, 2 & 3

Michael Ammann

Cela Altas

Peter Zeller

Michael Lauterwein

Sebastian David

Miriam David

f-jugend@svweissenau.de



E-Jugend

Team 1 & 2

Ralf Frankovsky

Andre Rudolphi

Uli Kees

e-jugend@svweissenau.de



D-Jugend

SGM Eschach/Weissenau

Team 1

Team 2

Team 3

Gustavo von Ledebur

Markus Zollner

Elias Rückgauer

d-jugend@svweissenau.de



C-Jugend

SGM Eschach/Weissenau

Team 1

 

 

Team 2

Rainer Weiß

Andre Haberbosch

Nicolas Kessler

Armin Haberbosch

Clemens Besenfelder

Moritz Besenfelder

Xaver Lanz

c-jugend@svweissenau.de



B-Jugend

SGM Eschach/Weissenau

Team 1

Bruno Rudolphi

Fetah Keka

Tobias Schieber

b-jugend@svweissenau.de



A-Jugend

SGM Eschach/Weissenau

Team 1

Emil Petca

Steffen Fuchs

a-jugend@svweissenau.de